love aaj kal Movie

June 18, 2009


Saif ali khan,Deepika Padukone Upcoming Movie Love aaj Kal Directed By Imitiaz ali a romantic comedy Movie.

Love Aaj Kal (Hindi: लव आजकल) is a forthcoming Hindi film starring Saif Ali Khan and Deepika Padukone in lead roles with Rahul Khanna and Rishi Kapoor in supporting roles. The film is directed by Imtiaz Ali and produced by Saif Ali Khan & Dinesh Vijan.It is supposed to be inspired by a taiwanese film by Hou Hsiao-Hsien called “Three Times”.


The shooting of the film started on May 2008 and took place in Red Fort, Purana Qila and on the streets of Delhi. Parts have been shot in London, San Francisco and Kolkata . The film wasn’t given a name until January 2009, after shooting was complete.


* Saif Ali Khan … Jai
* Deepika Padukone … Meera
* Rahul Khanna … Vikram Joshi
* Rishi Kapoor … Veer Singh
* Florence Brudenell-Bruce … Jo

Expected Release Date June 26th


Aayirathil Oruvan [2009] 320 kbps VBR [ACD]

June 17, 2009

aayiruthil oruvan

Aayirathil Oruvan [2009] 320 kbps VBR [ACD]

Movie : Aayirathil Oruvan (2009)
Cast : Karthik Sivakumar, Reema Sen,Andrea Jeremiah, R. Parthiban, Pratap Pothan and Others
Direction : Selvaraghavan
Banner : Dream Valley
Label : Sony Music
Music : G.V.Prakash Kumar
Credits : VNi

Kulir 100 All Songs [320kbps] First On Net

June 4, 2009

kulir 100

Label: Sony Bmg
Cast: Sanjeev, Riya
Direction: Anita Udheep
Production: Anita Udheep
Music: BoBo Shashi (son of Sabesh Murali)

Sirugendri Parakalam
Un Uyir Nanban
Nallavan Kettavan
Hip Hop Hurray
Manasellam Unplugged

Kandhasamy mp3 downloads songs

May 18, 2009


V Creations
Cast: Vikram, Shriya, Raghuvaran, Vivek, Santhanam, Vinod Raj, Y G Mahendran, Arun Mathavan, Vinayak, Alex, Indrajith
Direction: Susi Ganesan
Production: Kalaipuli S Thanu
Music: Devi Sri Prasad

Track Listing :

01. En Peru Meenakumari : Malathy
02. Excuse Me : Vikram, Suchitra
03. Kanthaswamy (DSP Mix) : DSP
04. Mambo Maamiya : Vikram, Rita
05. Allegro : Rita
06. Idhellam Dupe : Vikram, Viveka
07. Kanthaswamy : Theme Music
08. Meow Meow : Vikram, Priya Hemesh

Vettaikaaran song is leaked

May 9, 2009

While latest films of Illayathalapathy Vijay’s had not scored any hype in fulfilling the expectation of his fans and the audience, the upcoming film of Vijay’s Vettaikaaran is much expected by the actor himself for he had to prove with great success to sustain his place this time. And as it so, recently the film Vettaikaaran’s introduction song is exposed in inter- net, the song is as usual with fast beats of Vijay’s, is sung by Ranjith and composed by Vijay Anthony, the song starting with the lines ‘Vettaikaaran Parambarai Dai’…

And through this film Vettaikaran, Anushka the south Indian hot queen is taking over in Tamil films after a long gap, pairing with Vijay, hope the actress will also grab the attention of the audience on her part towards the film besides other factors. Vettaikaran is growing fast for its completion concerning so many demands, is produced under the banner AVM and directed by Babu Sivan.

Vaamanan mp3 songs downloads

April 12, 2009

Banner: Dream Valley Corporation
Cast: Jai , Priya Anandh , Lakshmi Rai , Santhanam , Sampath & Urvashi
Direction: Ahmed
Production: R.Ravendran
Music: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Lyricis: Na.Muthukumar

Label: Sony Music

Track Listing :

01. Aedho Saigirai : Sowmya Rao & Javed Ali

02. Lucky Star : Blaaze & Suvi

03. Money Money : Preethi & Earl

04. Oru Devadhai : Roopkumar Rathod

05. Enga Povadhu : Vijay Yesu Das

Pasanga mp3 downloads songs

March 29, 2009

Cast: Jeeva, Anbu, Manonmani, Kuttymani, Mangalam, Pakkada

Direction: Pandiraj

Music: James Vasanth

Label: Think Music

Download Full CD:Pasanga_2009_FullCD.rar


* Anbaale Azhagagum Veedu – Dr. Balamuralikrishna, Chorus

* Oru Vetkam Varudhe – Naresh Iyer, Shreya Ghosal

* Nandhaan Goppanda – Sathya Narayanan, Chorus

* Who’s that guy – Benny Dayal